Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 23 de recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vedeți toate cele 6.880 de recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Customer-oriented
Customer Care Representative (Fost angajat) –  Cluj Napoca Romania25 iunie, 2019
At Sykes I handled both simple and complex troubleshooting issues via the telephone and email, addressing both hardware and software related issues as well as presenting the customers Nest products.
Contra
Different schedule every week.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Nice teamwork and nice people's for all the world
Customer service (Fost angajat) –  Cluj14 martie, 2019
Nice job and you feel better when you go home because you know today you was helping someone
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun Workplace
Costumer Support Representative - Huawei Portugal (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj13 februarie, 2019
Sykes is a good company to work if you are Portuguese as there isn't too much portuguese people living in romania, so the salary is high for the language.
Pro
bonuses, working schedules, fun at work, health insurance
Contra
Long extra shifts, too much work, salary could be better.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Inadeguatezza all'Europeizzazione
Agente Social Media (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca10 iulie, 2018
Il lavoro perfetto. Se tutto fosse traslato in euro.
L'ambiente di lavoro armonioso ed informale, spirito di collaborazione e possibilità di crescita.
Ambizione e creatività scarse, fatica a competere con l'Europa (sia per economia - causa cambio monetario - sia sul piano pubblicitario, social platform e content creator).
Approssimazione nella formazione (tutti imparano a fare un po' di tutto da sé invece che puntare alla formazione specifica e selezionata di figure ad hoc) con scarsissimi incentivi a migliorare ed appassionarsi.
Nota più che negativa: mancanza di materiale pratico (assistenza tecnica per telefonia: non ci sono telefoni a disposizione dell'operatore).
In compenso, ottimo ambiente tra colleghi e spirito di solidarietà.
Personalmente: nota plus per il rapporto diretto con i clienti (vedi chat o messaggi privati via Facebook/mail/Twitter).
Pro
Ticket spesa/pasto, ufficio confortevole, informalità tra capi-dipendenti
Contra
Nessun incentivo a crescere, no training specifici riguardo nuovi prodotti
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 2Nu 2Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
nice people
Technical Support (Fost angajat) –  Cluj5 iunie, 2018
Everything was acceptable until they forcefully moved my team on a different project that was very different from the previous project and neither the work or the pay were on suited for me and my team.
Pro
nice people
Contra
nothing was free, not even coffee, and they didn't care about work/personal life balance
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
1,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Poca serietà
operatore call center (Fost angajat) –  oradea romania4 iunie, 2018
Ambiente bello e stimolante, giovane.
Ma l'azienda cambia continuamente i metodi per il bonus, circa ogni 15 giorni.
Facendo sempre in modo che i bonus siano una chimera.
Sempre.
Il lavoro è particolarmente complesso e l'azienda non fa nulla per snellirlo.
Per gradi un poco alla volta aggiunge sempre tutto che pare di essere finiti nel film di Lino Banfi ... Vieni avanti ....
Ogni tentativo di trovare soluzioni, impatta in un rimpallo di capi che ti danno ragione, sorridono cordialmente ma a fine mese ti trovi dopo aver lavorato in un assistenza clienti come nel peggio Outbound vendita diretta.

Stanco e demotivato con un salario ridicolo per l'apporto dato.

Ma quando vieni assunto ti vengono promessi mari e monti, e tutto appare bello, stimolante e appagante.
Ti Obbligano a lavorare sabato e domenica 10 ore pagate normali, poi le ore straordinarie devi controllare la busta paga perche non le trovi... e ti rispondono e umano sbagliare ma non integrano l'errore e bene che ti vada te li danno il mese prossimo
Pro
Contratto a tempo indeterminato
Contra
Non ti pagano i bonus e hai un basso stipendio
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 6Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Ambiente serio de trabajo
Atención al cliente (Fost angajat) –  Cluj15 decembrie, 2017
El día consistía en atender a los clientes con algún problema de telefonía.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 3Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Ambiente lavorativo stimulante
operatore telefonico (Fost angajat) –  Cluj napoca27 septembrie, 2017
Una brava équipe di lavoro, buon posto di lavoro. Colleghi di lavoro sempre disponibili in caso di aiuto e mi incoraggiavano sempre
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 4Nu 2Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Good experience in a multicultural experience
Customer care representative (Full-time) (Fost angajat) –  Cluj25 septembrie, 2017
I encourage young people to have a call center job, they can learn a lot about themselves and other cultures. Also depends on which accounts you choose to work in.
Pro
Teaming up with colleagues can bring satisfaction
Contra
Stressful periods
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 2Nu 2Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
What you would normally expect from an Outsourcing company
Technical Support Representative (Fost angajat) –  Oradea20 septembrie, 2017
I enjoyed working in a young and energetic team at Sykes. Everything they provided was great and there was nothing I could complain about. However, the salary just barely exceeds the minimum.
Pro
Fast advancement if you're good
Contra
Bad Script management
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
1,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Worst place in the world. I hate this company. Big companies should stop working with them
Customer Service Representative (Fost angajat) –  Oradea, Romania14 septembrie, 2017
Big companies should stop working with them. Manager can't manage properly. Everyone tells me all the time they are stressed Human resources is the worst possible. They can't take any decisions.
Pro
nothing
Contra
Short break
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 2Nu 1Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive witfh bonuses
Customer Support for Samsung Spain (Fost angajat) –  Cluj Napoca15 iunie, 2017
Its a good ambient in the joob, We are a family who resolve the customer answer in the best way we can. The hardest part of the job is when we have to attend so many customer in the same time, but with tme, we can improve our knoolege an we can solve al the problems.
Pro
free meals tickets for employes
Contra
the salary
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
About Sykes - nice company
Customer support (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca / Romania6 iunie, 2017
Sykes is American company with great people. Nice accounts (Yahoo!, Panasonic, Samsung, Samsung Mobile Applications, Huawei, etc) In this place all people increase .

I worked for Yahoo! and Samsung Mobile Applications. I worked with different tools (Kana, Star, CDB, etc) . I worked for testing department for Russian Market, I translated and corrected some pages and I tested all steps for troubleshooting .
Pro
Meal tikets
Contra
Small salary
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Muy buen trabajo. Personal muy bien preparado.
Me gustó mucho trabajar en la empresa. Personal muy bien preparado! Disponibilidad de hacer training. Muchos descuentos de entradas.
Pro
Seguro médico privado, descuentos
Contra
-
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 3Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Is a fun place to work
Customer Service Advisor (Fost angajat) –  Romania2 martie, 2017
Working here is a good experience. You have the chance to met very nice people from Europe like Italians, Greek's, Hungary, And also learn a lot about Android OS and Samsung company and products. They have also a language academy where you can learn or improve you're language like Italian, Spanish, German and also Communication trainings and empathy trainings, a lots of contest and awards. But if you want to have a promotion then forget because the management is subjective and not objectives.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
ambiente lavorativo stimolante pieno di emozioni e novità
centranilista per l’assistenza clienti (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca (Romania)23 februarie, 2017
nella mia esperienza lavorativo ho fatto tante cose semplici e difficili ma sempre superate con successo per la passione del lavoro di poter dar del proprio al prossimo
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Multilingual enviroment, great place to work
Technical Support Officer (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, Romania12 iulie, 2016
Solving customers technical problems, complaints and inquiries, a very human related job, where your skills of dealing with people is very important, despite of having a good training a good technical knowledge, we need to be able to analyse the person on the other side of the line and help him and specially calm that person so that in the end will be happy with service and with the brand, for me that is always the best part, able to know that I helped someone. There is no bad days at work because in a bad day we have to be able to always make it a good and productive day.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 3Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
café por 0.20€
Soporte técnico para Samsung. (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, CJ16 octombrie, 2015
-Lo mejor de todo son los compañeros de trabajo.
-Lo peor de todo es el cambio mensual, a veces semanal de los procedimientos y normas del trabajo, de las que te sueles enterar demasiado tarde debido a la falta de comunicación que hay en la empresa.
Pro
Los compañeros de trabajo.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Óptimo local para relacionar com outras culturas
Customer Support Representative Of Samsung (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, CJ10 februarie, 2015
Trabalho intensivo e resistência ao stress para atingir os KPI's impostos pela empresa e pelo cliente;
Formação continua dos produtos da Samsung;
Óptima relação com superiores e um ambiente bastante familiar e calmo;
Ambiente multicultural
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
The place where all started
Samsung Electronics Italia IT Product Specialist (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, CJ3 decembrie, 2014
The job was great, the hours were a bit off working from 10 till 19 with 2 hrs commute, but still i did it for almost four years.
At Sykes i'v learned everything about leadership, about multinational business, about managing people.
The management was great with people always giving a hand and trying for the best.
when i left the office there were some shed tears from me and my co-workers.
Hardest part of the job was the commute, the most enjoyable part of the job was the awesome collective with 700 colleagues from all around Europe.
Pro
Great overall experience
Contra
Commute hassle
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 3Raport
Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

3,3
Bazat pe 6.880 de evaluări.
51.780
41.708
31.586
2751
11.055

Evaluări după categorie

3,3Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,1Compensații/Beneficii
3,0Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,1Management
3,2Cultura

Sykes Enterprises, Incorporated - recenzii în funcție de locație