Société Générale Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 28 de recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vedeți toate cele 2.159 de recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun place to work
Team Leader (Fost angajat) –  Ilfov12 iunie, 2019
Great place to work, nice office, good opportunities to promote within the company and abroad to the Paris HQ.
At some departmnets there is a low management quality but is not general.
Although the french management is quite awkard sometimes.
Pro
Many benefits, work from home, fun place to work
Contra
long hours, low salary
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
nice place for work like a team, knowing nice people
Loan Officer (Fost angajat) –  bucharest18 martie, 2019
I loved that job but i didn't have time for nothing else, because if you have a family you don't have time for them. It is a great job for single persons .
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Not a stressful environment
Technical Support Analyst (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest7 ianuarie, 2019
Societe Generale is one of the largest European financial services groups in the business. Based on a diversified, it is recognised for being the leader in quality, commitment of its teams, lasting relationships with its clients and maintaining high standards in performance.

I have learned that the banking industry is quite diversified. The most enjoyable part of the job was communicating with end users from all around the globe and helping them in solving their problems.
Pro
Benefits
Contra
Shifts
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Old school
Cashier (Fost angajat) –  Timisoara29 august, 2018
Even though it is a prestigious bank the system is really old, their master data is an MS DOS style app. It is really a challenge to adapt in a system that is older than your age. And the staff is also old, the new are feeling that aren't fitting there.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Loc de munca cu oportunităţi de formare şi de dezvoltare profesională
CONSILIER FINANCIAR BANCAR (Fost angajat) –  Tulcea24 iulie, 2018
Loc de munca cu oportunităţi de formare şi de dezvoltare profesională. O activitate dinamică, mediu de lucru motivant, insa cu o autoritate operaţională pentru îndeplinirea obiectivelor.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A good place to start your career
HR Support Assistant (Fost angajat) –  Ilfov24 mai, 2018
Friendly employees
Friendly management
Great opportunities for financial and banking culture enthusiasts
Good life work balance
Multicultural envirnoment
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A good employer, growing carrier
Branch Manager (Fost angajat) –  Iasi, Romania26 ianuarie, 2018
Top 3 bank in Romania, with manny branches, a very good job and employer, who allow to grow inside company, great team spirit, top 5 employer in Romania
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Interesting environment
Project Management Methodology and Tools Expert (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest5 octombrie, 2017
The culture is strongly influenced by the old mentalities - there is always a clash between the two worlds. New management is deeply involved in change, driving the change.
The hardest part of the job is to make people understand things can be improved and get their adherence to it.
Pro
Management willing to change things for the better, providing REAL support
Contra
Too many layers, low grade of accountability, old mentalities
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Environnement de travail agréable
Téléconseiller Ressources Humaines Senior (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucarest10 iulie, 2017
L'environnement de travail est agréable et laisse place à des initiatives personnelles.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Enjoyed my job and working with the customers. Like the fast of the job at times. Enjoyed making customers days if the were having a bad day sometimes
CUSTOMER SERVICE ADVISER (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest, RO21 iunie, 2017
Enjoyed my job and working with the customers. Like the fast of the job at times. Enjoyed making customers days if the were having a bad day sometimes just being nice helped
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun Workplace
Intern (Fost angajat) –  Cluj Napoca25 martie, 2017
It was a nice place where I started to learn how is a banker life. It was a great experience and a nice beginning for a new career. Here I saw the banker life with other eyes
Pro
free candy
Contra
to sweet
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
ambiente muy interesante.
Bank executeur (Fost angajat) –  București26 ianuarie, 2017
una gran empresa internacional- mucho trabajo pero con beneficios altos.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
1,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun
Junior FX Treasury Sales Dealer (Fost angajat) –  București15 noiembrie, 2016
It was a very pleasant atmosphere, with very gifted people. Learned a lot from them and enjoyed my time there. The only problem si the small volume of the Romanian market.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Bad management
Small & Medium Business Client Advisor (Fost angajat) –  București6 octombrie, 2016
Very bad management, you need to know somebody in order to work in this company or to be very good. They hire people without experience and the pay bad. I would not keep my money there.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
agreable
Analyste comptes fournisseurs (În prezent, angajat) –  București4 iulie, 2016
Le collegues sont sympas, les mangers t'aident tout le temps
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 2Raport
2,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
nice co workers
Banking consultant (În prezent, angajat) –  ROMANIA13 martie, 2016
It was a respectable job, long-lasting and safe. leadership was to blame because it knew how to manage. perform many hours overtime without pay.
Pro
respectful workplace
Contra
LONG HOURS
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Dynamic and professional environment
Senior HR Consultant (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest5 noiembrie, 2015
Every day at work was different from the other and brought new challenges to the table. A knowledge transfer from a country to another brings up the beauty of intercultural interaction and the difficulties to assure a fluid and functional transition. The best part about this of environment is the dynamics of it all and that you can get involved in projects that are beyond your job description and see them come to life at the end of the day.
The most challenging part of the job was delivering an extend 7 weeks training to new joiners after 7 weeks of training in Paris, taking into account that I am not a professional trainer.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Active and innovative.
Project Manager (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest, Romania30 iunie, 2015
Deal with different departments (FO, MO, BO and Risk) and issues to be solved. Actively participate in the implementation of new financial products.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Good work place
Chief of KPI and Permanent Supervision PTP (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest21 iunie, 2015
Starting the day I joined Societe Generale, a great team of people have joined me, helping me to grow and learn the process end to end.
I have learnt a lot from the management, I am dealing with different culture, being part of multinational team: from France, Romania and India.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 2Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A big step in my career
Credit Analyst (Non-Retail) (În prezent, angajat) –  Iasi, Romania12 septembrie, 2014
I am dealing with credit files of corporate companies prepared by the Relationship Managers from the branches, meaning from checking the missing documents, writing the financial analysis report, preparing forecasts regarding the financial stand of the company and its ability to repay the requested loan, up to writing the loan proposal and giving support for credit contracts writing and credit disbursements.

Coming into this bank was a big step in my career, as I am working now in a department with 15 other Credit Analysts, a challenging environment with high demands, tight deadlines and where I could exchange experiences and knowledge with my colleagues.

I am enjoying my work, so the hardest part of it comes only from tasks that aren't actually directly linked to the financial analysis of the clients (like checking the archive of credit files worked in previous years).
Pro
challenging environment
Contra
all of us from my department need to constantly work overtime
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la Société Générale. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

3,9
Bazat pe 2.159 de evaluări.
5657
4898
3435
2108
161

Evaluări după categorie

3,8Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,6Compensații/Beneficii
3,6Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,5Management
3,7Cultura

Société Générale - recenzii în funcție de denumirea locului de muncă

Société Générale - recenzii în funcție de locație