PwC Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 11 recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vedeți toate cele 7.240 de recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Indeed forced me write the review
Internship Student (Fost angajat) –  Ilfov25 august, 2019
I hate Indeed for forcing me to write more about the employer when I am honestly very busy. 150 characters minimum is too much. PwC provides many benefits such as health insurance, but the lunch break is useless and can't be removed.
Pro
Free transportation to customer
Contra
Program is not very flexible
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Not worth it
Auditor (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest4 mai, 2019
The management is old fashioned, adding clientele to the portofolio without looking at the numbers of employees. It's all about quantity not quality.
High turnover rate and many people with no accounting background. There is usually a lot of gossiping within the teams.
I don't recommend
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
2,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
lots of work, low pay
Financial Audit Intern (Fost angajat) –  București13 februarie, 2019
lots of work, low pay. however, there is a clear career growth path.
Pro
clear career growth path
Contra
low pay, lots of work
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 3NuRaport
2,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Big 4 experience
Audit Associate (Fost angajat) –  Ilfov20 ianuarie, 2019
+
Great learning path.
Support for ACCA.
A great opportunity afterwards to find a more rewarding job.

-
Long working hours.
Requires a lot of travel.
Pro
Learning path
Contra
Working hours
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
internship experience
Internship (Fost angajat) –  Ilfov15 octombrie, 2018
Practice for a month inside the department of audit and business consulting. The main activity was to set up a business simulation, based on team competition for the best business project, with prize money for the winning team. This internship was an interesting experience due to the opportunity to put the theory into practice and test the real business market.

My opinion is only relevant regarding the internship. I can not review any work experience.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 2NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
The best time
PA to Advisory Partner (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest, Romania8 mai, 2018
I strongly believe that in PwC I've acquired the knowledge base of my profession!
Also the friendships that I built there are for life.

The best team ever and the best coaches.
Pro
Friendly and professional environment
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great people, good culture and work-life balance.
Attorney-at-law - Associate (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest, Romania28 noiembrie, 2017
Great people, good culture and work-life balance. Good opportunities for advancement in your career. Perfect place to learn and grow as a professional.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A fast pace environment
Romania-Senior External Auditor (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest, RO10 martie, 2017
I started working in PwC in Bucharest when I was 22 years old.
They gave me a great work ethic, and what I loved the most is how much you learn in a short space of time.

I had to adapt fast to the different business that I was auditing, to understand the different business models.

It is a great stepping stone to work for a Big Four company.
They do take some time to invest in the people they hire: there is a lot of training involved which I appreciated a lot. People are young, dynamic and very ambitious.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive work place
Junior Management Consultant (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest8 octombrie, 2015
Most of the time I got involved in one project during the day where I was given different tasks such as mapping activities or doing market research. My work was always checked by my superiors and given feedback afterwards.
Pro
Great working environment, Free coffee
Contra
Working overtime, Bad shadowing policy
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Enthusiastic, professional team, Lots of advancement opportunities
Assurance Associate (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest, Romania20 septembrie, 2014
PwC is aiming for excellence. In that it starts with selecting a team of motivated professionals. There is an extensive training session before the job and also plenty of training on the job.The work is dynamic and the learning curve is exponential.
Pro
Excellent learning/development opportunities, training
Contra
Work/Life balance
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 2Nu 2Raport

Vedeți mai multe PwC recenzii

Ați putea dori să încercați:

Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la PwC. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

4,0
Bazat pe 7.240 de evaluări.
52.654
42.637
31.407
2346
1196

Evaluări după categorie

3,4Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,7Compensații/Beneficii
3,7Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,7Management
3,8Cultura

PwC - recenzii în funcție de locație