Orange Romania Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 12 recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vezi toate cele 14 recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Dor to dor
seals (Fost angajat) –  Buzau9 aprilie, 2018
Go dor to dor to sell company product, mobile, sattelite tv, internet stuff on people, i was every house in my neybour city , end i make survery about the company
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
a safe, clean, enjoyable job and very good colleagues
Courier & Mailing Assistent (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucuresti1 aprilie, 2018
After I get rid of the morning hustle from the city, I need some coffee. I open my laptop and focus on the things I have to do, together with my colleagues on that day
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Good place to start
Helpdesk Specialist (Fost angajat) –  București2 octombrie, 2017
Good culture and really well organized. With a large corporation spread all over the world, specific processes were in place to make sure the work was well done.
Pro
good discounts
Contra
some narrow minded managers
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
High class office buildings
Junior Web Designer (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest1 decembrie, 2016
Friends for life and work in a way that makes you feel appreciated. I had no killer dead lines and the feedback from the management team is always constructive criticism with well marked guidelines.
Pro
Free wifi, lot of options for buying food
Contra
No pizza for overtime hours.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 2Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive and fun workplace
Account Representative (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest13 noiembrie, 2016
Orange is if not the best, one of the bestest companies where you can make a career, friends and maybe a family. If you work hard and take advantage of the chances that are given to you, you can be proud of the experieces and knowleges you achive.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 2Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive and fun
Account Manager (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest1 iunie, 2016
• Managing the accounts in the portfolio
• Maintaining the relationship with the representatives of the companies I am supervising
• Selling our products to the customers in my portfolio
• Achieving monthly targets for sales and also for meeting with customers
• Assisting my direct manager in preparing different reports and analysing data
Pro
free mobile phones, free telephone number with unlimited resources
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
There was not much to do
Trainee in the Supply Chain department (Fost angajat) –  Bucuresti, IF4 noiembrie, 2015
I would have enjoyed being a part of their strategic growth. Instead, the tasks of the people working in the department I had the chance to know, were having mainly repetitive tasks.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 5Nu 2Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
young environment
CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVE (Fost angajat) –  Timisoara29 octombrie, 2015
Being a call center position the daily job was quite the same. I had to answer to incoming calls and to provide the customers information regarding the company's services and also I to promote and sell the company products through incoming and outgoing calls.
My colleagues were really young, most of them on their first job so perfect for this job of customer support.
The hardest part on doing this job was to be kind all the time even though with some clients were quite difficult to discuss.
But what I really liked besides my team was the fact that I had many trainings which helped me to develop customer skills, sales techinique and data information.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 4Nu 1Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive and fun working
Retention & Loyalty Assistant (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest9 martie, 2015
This was the job i liked the most , different city , new people.

I've learned many selling techniques .

The team was like a family, very nice people.

The hardest part of the job was to convince the clients to preserve their contract with Orange.

It was hard working but with major accomplishments.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 4Nu 1Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive and a large package of new knowledge.
Sales Representative (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca Romania23 ianuarie, 2015
Here I learned to work in a team mainly working in an MLM (multi level marketing), I did the hardest sales, life insurance and private pensions where needed much persuasion and a pretty good package. I turned and I had the satisfaction of a good commission. We represent any team and I led her to success, we provided training and staff have answered all questions.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 9Nu 1Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
-
Cashier and Sales Reprezenatative (Fost angajat) –  Arad - Romania27 noiembrie, 2013
With co-workers, we all worked as one team . Some customers made the job very difficult, but with determination and commitment i did my best to build the company with the co-workers.
Pro
Lunch was not provided at work.
Contra
Short breaks and free medical care.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport

Vedeți mai multe Orange Romania recenzii

Ați putea dori să încercați:

Revendicați această pagină de companie

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la Orange Romania. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

4,2
Bazat pe 14 evaluări.
58
43
32
20
11

Evaluări după categorie

4,2Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,7Compensații/Beneficii
4,2Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,8Management
4,2Cultura

Orange Romania - recenzii în funcție de denumirea locului de muncă

Orange Romania - recenzii în funcție de locație