ING Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 17 recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vezi toate cele 1.709 recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
This is where the challenges take place :)
Network Security Engineer (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest7 august, 2019
Working in ING is very fun and is the place where any person can grow professionally and socially. Here everything is a challenge, ING use the latest IT technologies. If you have the chance to work here you will find a lot of very nice and interesting colleagues.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
2,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
not a good place to work but a great bank.
Account manager (Fost angajat) –  Ilfov6 iunie, 2019
I was working there for almost 1 year, not the best job I had. Very poor management, no benefits, no good salary for my job and my tipe of work. i suggest to avoid Ing as employer, but a very good bank.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Complex activity
Insurance consultant (Fost angajat) –  Romania5 septembrie, 2018
Job Role: To bring on new business and develop relationships with existing clients by delivering outstanding customer service.
Following up warm and cold leads, account management, midterm adjustments and renewals.
To ensure that all work is compliant and provide the highest level of customer service to potential and existing clients

Previous work experience available upon request
Pro
meeting new customers
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Buena
Consultor financiero – Banco y seguro (Fost angajat) –  Cluj22 februarie, 2018
una buena experiencia de trabajo, aprendí mucho sobre banca y seguros
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Ambiente divertido con la gente que tiene educacion muy buenas de su padre,que quiere realizar carera,que quiere trabajar b ien,con mucho respecto.
Atestat de trabahoi (Fost angajat) –  Bucarest,Rumania15 decembrie, 2017
Yo creo que tengo una experiencia de vida entera,mi vida,porque mi madre y mi padre tenia facultad,fuiste directore de una empresa grande de transporte en Bucarest,asi que yo mirar en mi familia y mi casa cosas buenas para trabajar,de comida,de limpieza,de educasion,de religion que ne enseniar mi padras Asi que a las 40 anos mi madra murio,y yo de muchoa sufrimiento poner todas lagrimas en libro,y me da todos las respeasta de preguntas que le da a mi Dios.
Pro
Si, tengo en mi pais en ING NEFERLANDEN
Contra
ME GUSTA CAFEA, NO FUMO MUCHI, ME ENCANTA MUSICA Y QUE APRENDER DE ESTE PAIS DONDE CUVI AHI
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
fun workplace
staff account manager (Fost angajat) –  bucharest22 iunie, 2017
Great company with great benefits. Colleagues are great , we used to go out every Friday.
Great team buildings, we used to have them every year.
unfortunately they don't invest very much in people, especially if you are on a low position in the company ( I refer at courses, training, etc).
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Happy day of work
Senior Sales Representative (Fost angajat) –  RO3 martie, 2017
A day of work it was with calls at the old client and meting with a potential client.
I was learned a lot about relationships between pupils.
The most enjoyable part it was when I was made a contract.
Pro
Free gym
Contra
Loung hours
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Un ambiente agradable, con cafe gratis
Operation Specialist (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest22 februarie, 2017
Un dia tipico : trabajos en operaciones
Lo que aprendi : yo sabia toda la experiencia en operaciones
La parte mas dificil : casi todo el dia bajo presion para encontrar los COT.
Me gusto el profesionalismo del manager.
Pro
Seguro medical privado
Contra
Too much Over time without pay
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Un ambiente de trabajo de calidad
Account Manager in Factoring Operations (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest, RO22 februarie, 2017
Dia tipico en el trabajo : todo lo que se refiere por el Factoring.
Aprendi : las leyes y las reglas a respeto del Factoring
Mis colegas : un equipo de personas profesionales.
La parte mas dificil del trabajo : cuando estamos bajo presion y los clientes necesitan el dinero para otros pagos e hay COT.
Lo que me gusta mas : ningun dia al trabajo no es igual, cada dia aparecen varias situaciones, aprendo cada dia mas.
Pro
Seguro medico privado
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Clean and nice workplace
Financial Consultant (Fost angajat) –  Romania, Cluj18 octombrie, 2015
My main duties were:
▪ analysing information and preparing plans best suited to individual clients requirements;
▪ researching the marketplace and providing clients with information on new and existing products and services;
▪ researching information from various sources, including providers of financial products;
▪ reviewing and responding to clients changing needs and financial circumstances;
▪ promoting and selling financial products;
▪ producing financial reports;
▪ contacting clients with news of new financial products or changes to legislation that may affect their savings and investments.

The hardest part of the job was at the beggining when I had to learn every product and laws, but also the most challengeable. I just enjoy time spend with my colleagues at work, young an fresh minds, ready to do what it takes to reach the company's goals.
Contra
Extra hours
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Kundendienst
(Rumänien) - Versicherungsmaklerin (Fost angajat) –  Bukarest9 iunie, 2015
Durch meine Erfahrung im Bereich als Versicherungsmaklerin habe ich diverse Erfahrungen im Kontakt mit Kunden sammeln können.
Pro
Keine
Contra
Keine
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 3Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Buen ambiente de trabajo.
Agente de seguros de vida (În prezent, angajat) –  Craiova-Rumania1 aprilie, 2015
Es un trabajo donde puedes aumentar en la carrera,aprendes muchas cosas,el ambiente es bueno y la remuneracion es segun el trabajo.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Dream job
Customer Service (Fost angajat) –  Piatra Neamt, NT19 martie, 2014
I worked with a efficient team in which we managed to resist the proposed target every month.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
a good place to work with career oportunities
IT (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucuresti17 martie, 2013
ING Bank employs in Romania more than 1.500 people. It is a place where you can grow in your career and develop yourself from starting position up to senior level management.
Management is fair toward performance and individual development.
Compensation package is competitive for the Romanian market.
Pro
safe job, competitive compensation package, management involvement in solving issues
Contra
tends to become bureaucratic
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
2,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A fun workplace with a lot of oportunities
assisstent manager (Fost angajat) –  Suceava, SV31 decembrie, 2012
I have learned a lot about leadership and how to interact with potential clients and how to make them clients.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive, chalengeing and fun work place
Financial Advisor (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest27 octombrie, 2012
A position that allowed me to put to practice my knowledge and skills as well as make a difference for my community through policy and project work.
With four years experience in a bank activity I have developed excellent communication and interpersonal skills as well as organisational and administration competencies. My attitude to work is professional, focused and purpose driven.
My co-workers were very profesional, very suportive and very good team workers.
Hardest part of the job must have been the pressure and the targets.
Most enjoyable part of the job definately was the nice and friendly enviroment.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport

Vedeți mai multe ING recenzii

Ați putea dori să încercați:

Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la ING. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

4,0
Bazat pe 1.709 evaluări.
5588
4672
3331
268
150

Evaluări după categorie

3,8Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,9Compensații/Beneficii
3,5Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,5Management
3,8Cultura

ING - recenzii în funcție de locație