IBM Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 25 de recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vedeți toate cele 28.987 de recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Creative
Client Support Agent (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest3 decembrie, 2019
I've learned that you must wotk in pairs and co-work with others regarding their believes. The management is very deficitary and no one supports you after a negative feedback..
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great co-workers and good general atmosphere
iOS Software Developer (Fost angajat) –  Ilfov1 august, 2019
I recommend the company to every developer that is ready to take his work to the next level. Anyone will find a perfect balance of job work and life balance.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
The company about people
DIGITAL ANALYTICS AND DATA SPECIALIST - EUROPE (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest21 ianuarie, 2019
IBM was like a family to me, where they take you in a journey of constant learning and improving. I love the way management is supporting and how the offices look like, as well as the tools that we had chance to use, both internal and external. One more thing to add, is the cultural diversity that brings huge creativity in the marketing activities. Always on project, challenges between international teams..it's a bless if you opt to try them.

One thing to be considered, you need to negotiate your salary at the beginning, otherwise yearly increase does not please that much.
Pro
good management, social events, free trainings, ww travel opportunities
Contra
no coffee, low bonuses
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
1,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Relaxant
Project Officer (În prezent, angajat) –  București28 noiembrie, 2018
Este un loc de munca care iti ofera stabilitate, siguranta.
Pro
bonuri de masa
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Nice place to work where you can learn new things
Senior Software Application Packager Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest18 septembrie, 2018
It's a very nice place to work for pleasure. You can learn new things, learn about the latest technologies. I like to work in this environment because it is well organized and oriented towards personal development.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Good place to work
QA Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest2 martie, 2018
Nice and professional people. Good management.
Old technologies and procedures.
Good life-work balance.
Good location in a new building in the center of the city.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Working at IBM
Availability Manager (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest25 ianuarie, 2018
Work in IBM can be very challenging as every day you learn something new. Jobs are various, you can get management advise on how to build your career. Now depends on how much you want to grow your career.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Very Productive
Application Developer (În prezent, angajat) –  RO3 ianuarie, 2018
I learned in a short time to support business applications and ERP software and the interfaces between them. I learned also to work with external customers.
Contra
Long hours
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great experience
Application Developer (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest18 decembrie, 2017
Main focus is on the project you're working on and around the technologies used to deliver on the same. Yet you are surrounded by great/experienced people.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Challenging and productive
Support Engineer (Fost angajat) –  Bucuresti26 octombrie, 2017
Management is good - ready to help with your problems
When hands on - you feel the pressure of the work but everything is professional.
Not a lot of help from your colleagues
Great environment to grow and develop
Lots of trainings
Pro
lunch gym
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Challenging and rewarding
Transition Manager (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest8 septembrie, 2017
A challenging work environment that provides the opportunity to grow professionally. Facing new challenges every day, and constantly search for new ways to improve the quality of the services provided, gives you the knowledge and necessary experience not only to deliver results but also to add value to the business.
Pro
free courses and certification, bonuses, attractive sallary
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
TSS Sales Support (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest21 iulie, 2017
Me gusta mucho trabajar en IBM y mis companeros de trabajo son mis amigos. Hay mas de 10 anos que trabajo en IBM y es como mi familia, pero la inseguridad es el motivo por lo qual siento que unas cosas tienen que cambiarse.
Pro
Seguro medico privado
Contra
La inseguridad
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Team Work
Test Analyst (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest27 februarie, 2017
QA-Testing-Jira-HP ALM-Agile-SQL-Analysis-Regression-E2E-UAT
Specialist actively involved simultaneously in different projects for testing and verification of software package, and patch updates developed by different software firms. My responsibility also includes documentation of different projects, analysis and reviewing activities.
Throughout my career I’ve taken numerous trainings, to assist not only with my professional development, but to let each company and project I’ve worked for to know my commitment to my profession and position. I hope to show your organization my passion, dedication and responsibility and in the same time to bring here my knowledge, and future knowledge.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Good Company
Delivery Project Executive (În prezent, angajat) –  Romania1 ianuarie, 2017
one of the best companies out there if you want to make career.
you can switch careers, they good one of the best training modules out there.
They reward top contributers
Pro
flexible program, multicultural
Contra
many tools
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Loc de munca productiv
NOC Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  București Sector 620 octombrie, 2016
Partea pozitiva in acest moment este ca am un loc de munca lejer, insa nu imi ofera nici o provocare in plan profesional.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 4NuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Interesting project, a lot of bureaucracy
Internship Junior Developer (Fost angajat) –  București10 octombrie, 2016
The internship there was my early start with companies. There, I got used to work with HTML, CSS, Photoshop. Also, I wrote Unit Tests and documented some parts of a bank application. I had meetings with my team to present my ideas of a feature, discuss and we came with new improvements. My co-workers were friendly, I spent some quality time with them, but unfortunately my internship ended and I had to get back to university.
Pro
Interesting project and meetings, friendly co-workers
Contra
A lot of bureaucracy
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
I have improwed my technical skills
Building Manager (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest7 octombrie, 2016
The timetable is 9-18, I deal with all the problems the facility has and I am solving the issues as soon as possible.
I have learned about control access procedures and software, to deal with suppliers and to negotiate with our contractors. I have good relation with my co-workers and the management.
The hardest part of my job is when the solution of our problems is not so easy to find. The most enjoyable part is when I find the solution!
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
IBM Experience
Programmer / Automation Tester (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest13 iulie, 2016
Write source code, and debug for the Project necessities.
Provide help to colleagues, receive and learn from others.
Checkin files, versioning. Defects tracking.
Extend Test framework capabilities.
Develop software custom tools for the Project.
Microcontrollers, Processors.
Intel Hex Format.
MultiArrays, Hashes.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 2Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun to work kind of work place
Global Contact Descovery Agent (Fost angajat) –  Iasi17 mai, 2016
Updating the databases for IBM, I had to mantain contact with the IBM clients and make shure that they are still willing to recive the invitations to the IBM conferences, and they still want to be up to date with the latest products.
Pro
Importance of the job
Contra
Small salary
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great working culture
Sr. Network Support Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest31 iulie, 2015
It was a very good experience working with engineers from 3 continents and different cultures. I learned that you have understand how people think and act based on their culture in order to make the collaboration efficient and pleasant.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 4Nu 1Raport
Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la IBM. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

3,9
Bazat pe 28.987 de evaluări.
59.826
410.589
36.071
21.591
1910

Evaluări după categorie

3,9Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,5Compensații/Beneficii
3,5Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,5Management
3,7Cultura

IBM - recenzii în funcție de locație