Ericsson Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 21 de recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vezi toate cele 6.017 recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great workplace in Bucharest
Technician IT (Fost angajat) –  Romania23 octombrie, 2019
Great company.

I have learn a lot of thinks on Ericsson.
But the time push me to move forward.
NEVER included with your job applications
Posted anonymously on Indeed
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
I would like to be on the move , exploring more compassion and understanding between individuals
2nd Level Core IP Engineer (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest5 septembrie, 2019
I would like to find nice people working in team. Sharing knowledge together exploring new possibilities and skills.I would like to communicate more with people .
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive workplace
IP System Integration Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest5 mai, 2019
Amazing multinational company. Has offices all over the world. People are very friendly and helpful and willing to work hard to promote company's values.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A good place to work
Radio Access Network Front Office Ingenieurin (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest4 februarie, 2019
A company which invests in quality trainings for employees.
At Ericsson Romania some managers were not so great. The salary was ok but it could have been better.
Pro
Trainings
Contra
carieer advancement
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Depends
Backoffice support engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest20 iulie, 2018
Depends a lot on character! Company standards are high! Overtime compensated with time off is not a good idea. You have the opportunity to learn on the job.
Pro
good people
Contra
low salaries
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great environment
Incident Manager (În prezent, angajat) –  Ilfov22 mai, 2018
One of the best places where you have a good balance of Job/Life, great helping colleagues. Also you have a excellent online IT academy with everything related to the industry
Pro
Great environment
Contra
None
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Ericsson is ok to work for
Tier 2 Broadcast Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Ilfov24 martie, 2018
You learn new things. You have the possibility of working in nice projects and there are a lot of hard working (co-workers) people that you can work with .
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun place and very good work enviroment
Executive Assistant to Managing Director (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest1 februarie, 2018
During the 7 years spent here, I've learnt a lot from my colleagues and from my managers.Working as a team member and taking as a challenge every day was the main red line that guided my experience in the job.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Low salaries.
Back Office RAN Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  ilfov8 decembrie, 2017
The salaries are low, and even if new responsabilities are given to you the salary remains the same. Comparting with other IT Companies here in Romania, the E// salaries are the lowest, remote work is not allowed (in Ericsson Spain for example it was allowed, like in other companies here like Orange, Vodafone etc..). They are decreasing our benefits ( example: at the beginning, they paid entirely the gym but right now we must pay a part of it).
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Very professional work environment
NOC/FSO Transformation Manager (Fost angajat) –  Romania1 noiembrie, 2017
Transparency of management in relation with employees, focused on carrier development of their employees as an essential characteristic for business grow.
Considers Diversity and inclusion as a power of development and target achievements
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great Diverse Workplace with Growth Opportunity
Sourcing Internal Communications Manager (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest19 octombrie, 2017
In Ericsson you have the chance to grow and to meet real professionals. Also, the work/life balance is very well respected. I loved the respect and emphasis that the Swedish leaders place on each employee.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great Opportunity, Poor High Level Leadership
Business Intelligence Analyst (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest, RO3 iunie, 2017
Ericsson is a great way to gain experience, god work-personal life balance but it is not doing well and the management is not the best I've seen. They don't really have any high level management non-swedish and everything has to be decided after 2-5 or more meetings which is a waste of time!
You don't get any trainings, benefits are standard and limited, HR is pretty bad when it comes to recruiting and assisting you in solving internal issues.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Committed to improvement organization, mature and very dynamic.
Head of Supplier Management (Fost angajat) –  București18 august, 2016
Ericsson Telecommunication was a very good employer with respect to the company policy, vision and working environment.
Work can be hard and demanding but with high satisfactions; this drives employees to continuous improvement.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productiv
Tehnician de teren (În prezent, angajat) –  Romania12 iulie, 2016
Sarcini de realizat în unitatea de timp stabilită.
Management de nota 9.
Colegii OK
Pro
Nu
Contra
NU
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive and fun place to work
Back Office OSS Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest, Romania26 iunie, 2016
On very short, Ericsson is a great environment where to grow your career. I learned and I still learn a lot of new things, I created myself some very healthy ways of working. I managed to create myself a satisfying and productive time management plan, managed to organize myself. I met a professional people that inspired me and they continue to inspire around them.
Pro
Satisfying work environment, good benefits for employees like medical insurance, life insurance, sport allowance, annual salary revision and performance bonuses.
Contra
The work life balance sometimes is a bit ...unbalanced.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 2Nu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
My first UNIX/Linux contact
UNIX Infrastructure Engineer (Fost angajat) –  Bucuresti, IF29 septembrie, 2015
They say you never forget your first love, so I will probably never forget the first time I walked into Ericsson's NOC in Romania.

There I have learn what means to have root access on a 5 Milion EURO cluster servers and also there I have met the most experienced UNIX System engineers ever that implemented the UNIX Infrastructure for Three Telecom in UK.
Pro
Professionalism, Experience, Huge company
Contra
Night shifts... after 6 years that caches you.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Good place for a telecom engineer
Transmissions Engineer (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest5 aprilie, 2015
I'm an experienced tranmission engineer and I became a lot better at Ericsson.
My favorite part is the preventive maintenace where I must test the Low RAN rings and also High RAN rings and to fix the issue were I found a missconfiguration or other fault.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 4Nu 8Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Good work environment!
Fulfillment Access Engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucuresti, IF11 februarie, 2015
All colleagues are helpful and professionals.

Management is focused on company growth as equal as employee satisfaction.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
It a great place to start your career
Front Office Technician (În prezent, angajat) –  Bucharest, Romania21 iunie, 2014
-Great place to find friends and learn up-to-date things about telecom technology.
-Management it poor hence the hardest part of the job it related to relations with managers.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A workplace very focused on end-results
Global Transition & Transformation Manager (În prezent, angajat) –  Romania16 martie, 2014
Ericsson gave me the possibility to interact with people from different countries, to meet different cultures, experiences.
Pro
Very process driven organization
Contra
Sometimes, too rigid
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 2Raport

Vedeți mai multe Ericsson recenzii

Ați putea dori să încercați:

Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la Ericsson. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

4,1
Bazat pe 6.017 evaluări.
52.341
42.274
31.049
2235
1118

Evaluări după categorie

3,9Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,9Compensații/Beneficii
3,5Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,6Management
3,9Cultura

Ericsson - recenzii în funcție de locație