Emerson Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 10 recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vedeți toate cele 2.235 de recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive and fun workplace
Manufacturing Engineer Welding (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca1 ianuarie, 2018
Emerson is a global company which provides industrial/commercial products and services. As an engineer I found a interesting and challenging technical work environment, together with a lot of young colleagues.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Very productive and fun
Quality inspector (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca29 mai, 2016
I learned and I still learn a lot in Emerson, things I never encountered.
Great team there and great leadership, but it gets better in team-buildings.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 2Nu 5Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Ambitious and dedicated in my job, with lots of patience
physical therapist assistant (Fost angajat) –  Romania9 noiembrie, 2015
It's a job where i can expand my knowledge working in a united group
and applying alarge number of pshysical therapy methods and techniques s[ecific for the afflictions and diseases of the patients.
Pro
free lunches
Contra
long hours
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Great Team, Great Management Team in Rosemount Europe
Events Lead Rosemount Europe (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, CJ30 septembrie, 2015
Your opinion is taken into consideration;
You feel that you belong to a greater something;
For me, my Rosemount Sales & Marketing Team was my Emerson Family
Pro
The team
Contra
They Could have a better salary package
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 3NuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Strategic focus, emphasis on delivering great services to customers
Supply Chain Team Lead (Fost angajat) –  Romania2 aprilie, 2015
It's a very dynamic and competitive environment. A great place to learn about all aspects of business and to grow in your career.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 7Nu 15Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Very productive and profesional work place
Assistant to factory Purchasing Manager (Fost angajat) –  Cluj Napoca, Romania31 martie, 2015
I have learned a lot of new things at Emerson, you can have trainings in any field possible, with the permission of a superior. Management is extremely good and very communicative with all the employees. The team I was in was very nice and helpful and amongst all, very friendly. The most enjoyable part was actually going to work and just working in a team spirit.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 20Nu 11Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
.
order handler (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, CJ2 februarie, 2014
To ensure the on-time and complete entering of Change Orders in the relevant business systems.
To ensure each change is 100% clean and released
Expedite factories and make sure items are delivered on-time and complete Keep a close contact with the sales team
Maintain accurate and updated order logs if required to do so
Log and follow up on Oracle errors that may prevent from correctly completing change requests
Purchase order Administration for intercompany material.
Answering to phone request and keep in touch with the customers and the other team members from other countries.

I learned to work in a team, to pay attention to details
Pro
.
Contra
.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 11Nu 10Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A dynamic atmosphere characterised by team spirit and professionalism
Order Handler (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, CJ31 decembrie, 2013
It was a challenging and competitive environment which helped me gain and enhance essential skills and constantly improve myself professionally.

Work within my team was based on team spirit and collaboration and constantly backed up by the most efficient management. This allowed me to work with and learn from great professionals and highly skilled people, helping me improve myself and achieve great results for me, my team and the company altogether.

The hardest part of the job was liaising between our customers and our suppliers, in such a way that would not jeopardize the relationship of our company with either of them. This was a challenge that we managed to overcome through good communicative abilities, organizational skills and a customer-focused attitude.

I have enjoyed every part of the job, but I consider the problem-solving aspect to be the most rewarding, that is investigating issues, researching in order to track the causes of problems and, finally, coming up with optimum solutions for our customers.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 7Nu 18Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
enriching experience
Strategic Sourcing Specialist (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj County, Romania5 septembrie, 2012
a multicultural workplace offering interesting and enriching experience
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport

Vedeți mai multe Emerson recenzii

Ați putea dori să încercați:

Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la Emerson. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

3,9
Bazat pe 2.235 de evaluări.
5700
4881
3462
2101
191

Evaluări după categorie

3,8Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,6Compensații/Beneficii
3,4Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,5Management
3,6Cultura

Emerson - recenzii în funcție de locație