Bosch Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 13 recenzii care se potrivesc căutării Vedeți toate cele 4.544 de recenzii
Ordonare după: Utilitate | Evaluare | Data
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Nice place to start your career
Mechanical design engineer (Fost angajat) –  Romania29 septembrie, 2019
The company offers a nice working environment and it is well seen in the global network of the automotive industry.
+ Flexible hours
+ Great company for a career start
+ multicultural environment
- small amounts for performance bonuses
- small chance of a salary raise
- overtime hours when tasks are overflowing
Pro
Nice environment
Contra
Little technical training opportunities
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
Răspuns oficial al Bosch
4 octombrie, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your input and we are always looking for ways we can improve, which we can do through reviews such as yours. We are happy to hear you’ve had a good experience collaborating with us.
— Your Bosch Team

4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Diverse and proactive workplace
Call Center Agent (Fost angajat) –  Timiș19 ianuarie, 2019
A lot of open minded collegues, pleasent workplace with decent salary and benefits, possibility of advencement although not so easy ,very competitive workplace
Pro
Lunch break
Contra
Small bonuses
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Not a bad place to work in
Team Leader (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca19 august, 2018
A lot of young people, some open and friendly and some a bit stiff.

If you do you job proper nobody will have anything bad to say, you have a lot of liberty to do you job and make your own best decisions.
Overall it is a good place to work.
Pro
Liberty do work your own way.
Contra
Not the best incomne
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Entreprise respectueuse envers ses employées
Lead engineer (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, Roumanie7 aprilie, 2018
L'entreprise Robert BOSCH promet des valeurs comme beaucoup d'autres.
Il s'avère, dans le cas de BOSCH, que ces valeurs sont VRAIMENT à la base des produit crées mais aussi des conditions de travail au bureau. Les équipes sont dynamiques, l'ambience est détendue, les possibilité de développement personnel sont mises en valeur et les feedback sont nombreux.
Le management des équipes roumaine inspire la confiance. Vraiment une bonne expérience.
Pro
De nombreux avantages en nature comme le transport gratuit, les ticket restaurant, les services de santé...
Contra
Le salaire est adapté à la Roumanie, il est donc bas au niveau européen
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Environnement de travail très agrèable
IT Servicedesk Agent (Fost angajat) –  Timisoara24 noiembrie, 2017
Développement des compétences techniques
Management très efficace
Travail en équipe
Pro
Organisation frequente des teambuildings.
Contra
-
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Best corporate environment
Romania (În prezent, angajat) –  Timisoara15 martie, 2017
Great company to develop in many areas, appreciation of initiative and trust
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 1Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Productive but full of bureaucracy
Community Manager (În prezent, angajat) –  Romania9 martie, 2017
At Bosch Service Solutions I have learned a lot of things that encouraged me to develop my skills. Here I developed my customer service and technical skills and also here was the first place where I've learned how to negotiate beneficially.
Pro
13th salary, discounts, 1 day of extra holiday every 2 years, trimestrial discount for public transport, health insurance.
Contra
Bureaucracy, lack of open minded managers.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
2,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Loc de munca productiv
Java Developer (În prezent, angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, Cluj21 februarie, 2017
atmosfera calma si distractivă, taskuri realizabile, suport din partea colegiilor si superiorilor.
Pro
Mese gratuite
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 5Nu 2Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
nice tools to sell
Sales Representative Transilvania (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest27 octombrie, 2016
demos for clients, solution provider
dealer's advisor
many business travels, over 7000 km on a month
big customers, nice tools, nice accessories
my fellows are nice, enthusiastic and with humor
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1Nu 2Raport
4,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Locul de munca este bun doar ca ar mai trebui îmbunătățiri la capitolul salarii
point of use provider (În prezent, angajat) –  Jucu, Cluj4 octombrie, 2016
Managementul este ok iar programul de lucru este aproximativ acceptabil.
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 8Nu 8Raport
3,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
A good working place
Junior Accountant (Fost angajat) –  Jucu, Cluj, Romania1 septembrie, 2016
I learned a lot of things in Excel, a lot of formulas, pivot tables and subtotals. There was a great team, helping each other every time.
Pro
Transport to the office included
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 3Nu 2Raport
5,0
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Review
Security Systems Technician (În prezent, angajat) –  Timisoara, TM2 iulie, 2015
- a typical day at work involves more than just after-sales technical support, the main activities ranging from tech support to lab installation/ testing, training, on-demand support for other colleagues
- I have gained a lot of experience in dealing with customers from basic end-users to technical engineers, on-site or in implementation phase; a positive attitude and result-oriented solutions are one of my greatest achievements
- management within the project is by far the best that ever was, as I have experiences less savory management in my past jobs.
- my co-workers are the kindest and most interactive people I have ever met, as they offer a diversity in terms of experience background and solidify the unique environment in which everyone on the team has their contribution to the best results and most pragmatic solutions offered.
- the hardest part of the job would be, and I say this with all the modesty, leaving the office. Once you get to see how everything works, it is hard to simply leave the office without giving it at least one or two more hours of testing and advancing in the structure of a security system.
- the most enjoyable part of the job: everything. From the team of whom I am very fond, to the opportunity to test all possible scenarios that might occur in an existing or new installation with regards to security systems.
Pro
Bonuses, medical insurance, child care
Contra
room for lab equipment, only two elevators, no free lunch
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport

Vedeți mai multe Bosch recenzii

Ați putea dori să încercați:

Profil revendicat

Vreți să aflați mai multe despre munca aici?

Puneți o întrebare despre munca sau interviurile de angajare la Bosch. Comunitatea noastră este gata să răspundă.

Puneți o Întrebare

Evaluare generală

4,1
Bazat pe 4.544 de evaluări.
52.043
41.539
3646
2178
1138

Evaluări după categorie

4,0Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,9Compensații/Beneficii
3,6Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,7Management
4,0Cultura

Bosch - recenzii în funcție de locație