ZARA Evaluările angajatului

Au fost găsite 9 recenzii care se potrivesc căutării
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun place to work
Retail Assistant (Full Time) (Fost angajat) –  Pallas Mall, Iasi, Romania9 februarie, 2017
A typical day working at Zara never not like one another. It is an environment in which every young person is doing very well. You can learn a lot because the culture of this company is to provide a work environment where regular courses and benefit from continuous support
Pro
Flexible environment
Contra
No problems
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
nice place to work
Sales Assistent (Fost angajat) –  Bucharest7 februarie, 2017
it is a good company to work for, lots of nice people and friendly environment. they should invest more in training their staff
Pro
friendly people
Contra
poor management
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 1NuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Loc de munca interesant
Lucrator comercial (Fost angajat) –  București8 noiembrie, 2016
Pentru mine faptul ca am lucrat la Zara a insemnat un pas inainte in dezvoltarea mea pe planul muncii deoarece am invatat sa fiu comunicativ,ce inseamna sa lucrezi intr un colectiv si cel mai important am invatat sa ma 'daruiesc' locului de munca
A fost utilă această recenzie?Da 4NuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
productive workplace
Shop Assistant (Fost angajat) –  Craiova7 octombrie, 2016
A typical day at work means to arrange the clothes on the shelf and hangers , and working with people. I had friendly colegs who helped me anytime.
Pro
breaks for lunch
Contra
long hours
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
5
Dependienta (Fost angajat) –  Oradea22 septembrie, 2016
un ambiente excelente para trabajar,muchas oportunidades para el futuro y muy buena relacion con todo el personal.
Pro
jornada flexible
Contra
mucho estres
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun workplace
Hairstylist and barber (Fost angajat) –  Pitesti14 aprilie, 2015
A day in a hair salon was for me a very happy thing because I love to be a hairstylist.
I learned haircutting, coloring the hair, hair styling from my teachers.
The managers were very positive persons and very nice.
My co - workers were very nice and I thank them for everything they teached me.
The hardest part of the job was when I meet persons with damaged hair and want it painted.
The most enjoyable thing was the the time spent in the salon.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNu 1Raport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Fun and positive
Sales Assistant (Fost angajat) –  Cluj-Napoca, CJ6 martie, 2015
A typical day at work was helping the customers find products they like and advising them i their decisions, helping with measures and colours.

I acquired great customer skills working with people of different age and social status.

The management was friendly and teaching, helping to keep the positive attitude during the working day.

The team was fun and everybody was so kind to each other.

The hard part was the changing working hours and shifts.

The most enjoyable part was the positive and helping team.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport
Balanță Timp de muncă/Viață personală
Compensații/Beneficii
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
Management
Cultura Locurilor de muncă
Company
sales assistant (În prezent, angajat) –  Sibiu9 mai, 2013
i have learned how to make an impeccable customer service, how to work with TGT, making transfers betwen store, devolution, general return, working with the PDA, including how to make the work schedule for the staff and daily planning and coordination.
A fost utilă această recenzie?DaNuRaport

Vedeți mai multe ZARA recenzii

Ați putea dori să încercați:

Evaluare generală

3,9
Bazat pe 2.980 de evaluări.
5 stele
4 stele
3 stele
2 stele
1 stea

Evaluări după categorie

Balanța dintre muncă și viața personală
3,6
Compensații/Beneficii
3,7
Siguranță/Promovare la Locul de muncă
3,6
Management
3,5
Cultura
3,8

ZARA - recenzii în funcție de locație